Rosilicie’s Endorsements

Federal Elected Officials

U.S. Representative Jay Obernolte

U.S. Representative Ken Calvert

County Elected Officials

San Bernardino County Sheriff Shannon D. Dicus

Riverside County Sheriff Chad Bianco

San Bernardino County District Attorney Jason Anderson

San Bernardino County Supervisor & Chairwoman Dawn Rowe

San Bernardino County Supervisor & Vice Chairman Paul Cook

San Bernardino County Supervisor Curt Hagman

State Elected Officials

State Senate Republican Leader Brian Jones

State Senator Brian Dahle

State Senator Roger Niello

State Senator Shannon Grove

State Senator Scott Wilk

State Senator Kelly Seyarto

State Senator Janet Nguyen

State Senator Patricia Bates, ret.

State Senator Andreas Borgeas, ret.


Howard Jarvis Taxpayers Association

National Federation of Independent Business (NFIB)

California Republican Party

California Young Republican Federation

California Congress of Republicans

Republican Party of San Bernardino County

Republican Party of Riverside County

San Bernardino County Young Republicans

East Valley Republican Women Patriots

Lincoln Club of Coachella Valley

Reform California

Western States Regional Council of Carpenters

Public Safety Organizations

Riverside Sheriffs' Association (RSA)

California Association of Highway Patrolmen (CAHP)

Desert Hot Springs Police Association

Sheriff's Employee Benefits Association (SEBA)

California Professional Firefighters (CPF)

California Correctional Peace Officers Association (CCPOA)